COPYRIGHT © 2019  Wenzhou Boyu Machinery Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved   浙ICP备13034736号-1   Powed by:www.300.cn

CONTACR

TEL:0086-577-86700882 

M.P : 0086-13857740260

FAX:0086-577-86700883

After sales service:0086-13587862806

E-MAIL:605219358@qq.com

Customer service hotline:400-848-2225

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

Specializing in the production of cold extrusion molding machines, cold heading machines, machinery and equipment manufacturers

COMPONENT

CLASSIASSIFICATION

>
Component classification
Component classification

Body assembly

Body assembly:The body uses QT500-7, a high rigidity bed and excellent production performance.

Multi-station cold heading machine is a high-efficiency, fully automatic professional mechanical equipment in metal cold extrusion molding machinery. Its superior cold heading molding process and advanced processing characteristics make it widely used in various national economy. field.
Multi-medium multi-tool specifications to achieve the best conditions for one-shot molding
Highly rigid basic construction provides stable and reliable cold head forming
Advanced automation configurations help industries increase productivity, reduce costs, and increase profits.

Slider unit

Male die slider(Image 6)
The slider male mold design realizes the synchronization of the punch and the workpiece to meet the processing of various shaped products. Compact and equipped with a “anti-vandal” insurance mechanism. The mechanism is easy to assemble, and the ejection force is strong and easy to adjust. When the current punching rod pushes the blank into the mold, the adsorption force is too strong, causing the front punching rod to take the blank out of the mold. The male mold slider can just solve this problem. When the slider is retracted, the thimble on the slider remains unmoved for a period of time, so that the blank is not absorbed by the punch.

The eccentric sleeve is used to mount the front punch, while the front punch (111-119) is used to install the front punch. The eccentric tile can be used to fine-tune the position of the front punch (eccentric adjustment screw adjustment), the clamp is used Press the eccentric sleeve to prevent the eccentric sleeve from moving (fixed screw adjustment).
(Slider Figure 2)

Slider unit(Slider Figure 1)The common slider material uses HT350, which has excellent shock absorption, wear resistance and cutting processability. The slider design adopts T-shaped design, which makes the operation more stable, and is more conducive to the processing of high precision and complex shape products. The oil groove design at the joint with the slider allows the slider to slide on the side plate for smoother lubrication. The slider side plate adopts an adjustable design. After a long period of operation, the gap between the slider and the side plate is inevitably worn ( The gap is increased. At this time, the adjusting side plate adjustment screw can adjust the gap very well. The basic model (6S) die holder can hold 6 punch rods, but according to the product process arrangement, the required number of machines is also Different, the impact link is divided into bearing type and copper type, and the bearing type adopts SKF bearing.(Figure 4)High-quality bearings have low frictional resistance, sufficient lubrication, high-speed and flexible operation of the equipment, stable and long-lasting product accuracy, and comprehensive performance, but the bearings are damaged and the replacement cost is high. The copper tile adopts the sliding bearing copper tile, which has large impact bearing force, long service life and low maintenance cost.(Figure 5)

Cutting part

Cutting part:The shearing system is a vital component. The shearing system uses a guide plate to drive the arbor. The guide plate reciprocates and the cutting force is transmitted linearly. The force is large and stable and the balance is added.



 

 

The entire knife box design is very clever, the inner knife is installed in the knife box, and the inner knife is welded with tungsten steel. During the whole process of cutting, after the material is cut by tungsten steel, the spring clip will clamp the material, and then the arbor continues to feed the material forward, and the spring clip will be more tightly clamped, the whole process The blank that is guaranteed to be cut does not fall.



 

 

The arbor is reciprocating on the S plate, while the S plate is a vital part that controls the cutting time and the topping time. The insert is mainly used as the shank of the arbor. If it is worn for a long time, it is time-saving and easy to replace. The partial slider cover is used as the slide of the partial slider. After several years of work, it will inevitably wear out, which may cause the tool to be inaccurate. At this time, the other two faces of the partial slider cover can be solved well. problem. (See the operation manual for details)



 

 

Feeding unit

Feeding unit:Various gears, shafts, bearings and feed wheels are assembled in the feeding box. The complicated assembly process makes the feeding system of the cold heading machine very stable. The adjustment of the feeding parts can adjust the length of the cutting material, which is very convenient. , ratchet mechanism, coordinated and orderly, the gear is specially treated, the transmission precision is high, the wear resistance is strong, and the service life is high.

 

 

Crankshaft component

Crankshaft component:The crankshaft is the main important transmission power shaft, and its quality determines the quality of the machine. Each of our processes is very strict. The eccentricity of the crankshaft determines the stroke of the slider. The travel time of all subsystems is around the travel time of the crankshaft slider. The bearings are made of SKF bearings imported from Sweden, and the high-quality bearings make the crankshaft run more perfect.
The crankshaft is divided into bearing type and copper type. The bearing type adopts SKF bearing (Fig. 4). High quality bearing has low frictional resistance, sufficient lubrication, high speed and flexible operation, stable and long-lasting product precision, strong comprehensive performance, but bearing damage. The replacement cost is high. The copper tile adopts the sliding bearing copper tile, which has large impact bearing force, long service life and low maintenance cost. (figure 1)

 

Clamp part

Clamp part:The clamp system is mainly used to transport the product from the previous mold to the next mold opening, and then push the product into the next mold through the front punch. Clamps are used to clamp the product and are safely transported to the next die port. If the process requires, the product needs to be turned 180°, and the clamp gear can be turned over. (Fig. 1,) (Fig. 2) The clamp of 8B-14B can be turned over from 90° to 180° to facilitate the process arrangement. For machines above 17B, we added a cylinder assist system, which makes it easier to pull up the clamp body. (image 3)

 

Top material part

Top material part:The top part of this part is mainly used for ejecting the blank formed in the mold. The crankshaft rotates to drive the top material frame, the top material frame drives the reset bolt, the reset bolt tops the rod sleeve, and the rear punch rod on the rod sleeve is ejected. Mold) push the product out of the mold. (Fig. 1) (Fig. 2) The lifting screw and the reset bolt can be adjusted to adjust the distance of the ejection. The back punch on the rod sleeve is used to mount the rear punch.

Power unit

Power unit:The power component supplies power to the cold heading machine, the motor drives the flywheel through the belt, and then the flywheel drives the crankshaft to rotate, and then the machine forms a series of linkages.

Wire frame parts

Wire frame parts:On the wire material discharging rack, the cold heading machine is fed, and high-quality bearings are selected to ensure the long-term rotation of the material rack, and the raw materials of the machine are given.

Elephant trunk

Elephant trunk:The elephant trunk part is used to thread the wire into the machine and initially straighten the bent wire.

COPYRIGHT © 2019  温州博宇机械有限公司  All Rights Reserved    浙ICP备13034736号-1   网站建设:中企动力  温州

联系方式

电话:0577-86700882 

手机 : 13857740260

传真:0577-86700883

售后服务:13587862806

 

客服热线:400-848-2225

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

部件分类

专业生产冷挤压成型机,冷镦螺母机的机械 设备制造企业

>
部件分类
部件分类

机体总装

机体总装:机体运用QT500-7,高刚性的床身,卓越的生产性能。

 

多工位冷镦机是金属冷挤压成型机械中的一种高效率、全自动的专业化机械设备,其本身优越冷镦机成型工艺和先进加工特性使得它能广泛应用于国民经济的各个领域。

多种多工模规格以实现一次成型的最佳条件

高刚性的基本构造提供稳定可靠的冷镦成型加工

先进的自动化配置有助于各业界提高生产效率、降低成本、增加利润。

滑块部件

滑块部件(滑块图1)普通滑块材料运用HT350,减震性、耐磨性、切割加工性十分好,滑块设计采用T型设计,运行更加平稳,更有利于加工精密高,形状复杂的产品,滑块侧板上面与滑块连接处油槽设计,让滑块在侧板上滑动更加的平稳润滑,滑块侧板采用可调节设计,机器经过长时间的运行,滑块和侧板之间的间隙难免会磨损(间隙增大),这时候调节侧板调节螺丝可以很好的调节间隙,基础机型(6S)冲模座可装6个冲棒,但根据产品工艺安排不同,所需要的机器的工位数也不同,冲击连杆分为轴承式和铜瓦式,轴承式采用SKF轴承(图4)高品质的轴承较低摩擦阻力、充足的润滑,设备运转高速灵活,产品精度稳定持久,综合性能强,但轴承损坏,更换成本高。铜瓦式采用滑动轴承铜瓦,冲击承力大,使用寿命长,维修成本低。(图5)

偏心套用来装前冲夹头,而前冲夹头上(111-119)用来安装前冲棒,偏心瓦可以用来微调前冲棒的位置(偏心瓦调整螺丝调节),压块用来压紧偏心套防止偏心套窜动(固定螺丝调节)。
(滑块图2)

 

阳模滑块(图6)
滑块阳模设计实现冲头与工件同步满足加工各类异型件产品。结构紧凑且设有“防破坏”保险机构。机构装配便捷,顶出力强,便于调节。当前冲棒把毛坯顶入模具时,吸附力太强,导致前冲棒把毛坯从模具中带出来。而阳模滑块刚好可以解决这一问题,把滑块退后时,滑块上的顶针保持不动一段时间,让毛坯不被冲棒吸附出来。

 

剪切部件

剪切部件:剪切系统是至关重要的一个组件,剪切系统采用导板驱动刀杆,导板往复运动,切断力直线传送,力大而稳定而且平衡性加。





 

 

整个刀盒设计的十分的巧妙,刀盒内安装内刀,内刀内焊上钨钢。在整个切料的过程中,当料被钨钢切下之后,弹簧夹将会夹住料,然后刀杆继续往前把料送进一模,这时候弹簧夹会越夹越紧,整个过程中保证切断的毛坯不掉落。




 

 

刀杆在S板上做往复运动,而S板则是控制切料时间、顶料时间等的,一个至关重要的零件。镶块主要作为刀杆的滑到,如长期工作遭到磨损,进行更换省时又省事。偏滑块盖板作为偏滑块的滑道,经过好几年工作,难免也会磨损,可能会造成对刀不准,这时候加工偏滑块盖板的其余两个面,能很好的解决问题。(详情见操作手册)




 

 

送料部件

送料部件:送料箱里组装着各种齿轮、轴、轴承、进料轮,复杂的装配过程,使得冷镦机的进料系统十分的稳定,通过送料部件的调节,可以调节切料的长短,十分的方便,棘轮机构,协调有序,齿轮经特殊处理,传动精度高,耐磨性强,寿命高。



 

 

曲轴部件

曲轴部件:曲轴作为主重要传输动力轴,他的质量决定的机器的质量,我们的每道工艺都进行非常严格的把关。曲轴的偏心决定这滑块的行程,所有子系统的行程时间,都围绕着曲轴滑块的行程时间,轴承均采用瑞典进口的SKF轴承,高品质的轴承,让曲轴的运行更加的完美。

曲轴分为轴承式和铜瓦式,轴承式采用SKF轴承(图4)高品质的轴承较低摩擦阻力、充足的润滑,设备运转高速灵活,产品精度稳定持久,综合性能强,但轴承损坏,更换成本高。铜瓦式采用滑动轴承铜瓦,冲击承力大,使用寿命长,维修成本低。(图1)

 

钳架部件

钳架部件:钳架子系统主要用于,把产品从前一模具运到下一模具口,然后通过前冲棒把产品顶入下一模具。夹钳用来夹紧产品,安全的运送到下一模具口。若工艺要求,产品需要翻转180°,钳架齿轮则可以实现翻转。(图1,)(图2)8B-14B的钳架可以进行90°-180°翻转,利于工艺安排。而17B以上的机器,我们添加了气缸辅助系统,拉起钳架体更省力。(图3)

 

顶料部件

顶料部件:顶料部件这个子系统主要用于顶出模具里成型的毛坯,曲轴转动带动顶料架,顶料架带动复位螺栓,复位螺栓顶向顶出棒套,顶出棒套上的后冲棒(模具)把产品顶出模外。(图1)(图2)顶出固定螺丝和复位螺栓可以调节顶出距离的大小,顶出棒套上的后冲夹头则是用来装后冲棒。

 

动力部件

动力部件:动力部件给冷镦机提供动力,电机通过皮带带动飞轮,然后飞轮带动曲轴转动,然后机器形成一系列的联动。

线架部件

线架部件:线材料放料架上,给冷镦机供料,选用了优质的轴承,保证料架长时间的转动,给予机器原材料。

象鼻部件

象鼻部件:象鼻部件用于线材进入机器,把弯曲的线材初步拉直。